Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Randy Mr. Randy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Heshan Liantuo Engineering Plastic Co.,Ltd
AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 146 Products)

Tige en polypropylène PP en plastique pour machine à souder

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAUX

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Kilograms per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Roll

Matériel: PP

Tige en plastique polypropylène PP pour machine à souder La baguette de soudage PP finie est largement utilisée dans l'anticorrosion chimique en plastique, les revêtements de géomembrane, le soudage pour les conteneurs en plastique, les tuyaux / tubes, les feuilles, les pare-chocs de voiture et autres équipements...
Baguette de soudure triangulaire en plastique PP

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAUX

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Kilograms per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Roll

Matériel: PP

Baguette de soudure triangulaire en plastique PP Les spécifications des baguettes de soudage dans les domaines de la chimie, de la vie et d'autres domaines utilisent souvent le matériau PP est un tuyau en polypropylène, la dureté du matériau, une bonne plasticité, la ténacité est bonne, la texture est très légère...
Fil machine à souder en plastique PP

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAUX

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Kilograms per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Roll

Type: Extruded

Fil machine à souder en plastique PP Les spécifications des baguettes de soudage dans les domaines de la chimie, de la vie et d'autres domaines utilisent souvent le matériau PP est un tuyau en polypropylène, la dureté du matériau, une bonne plasticité, la ténacité est bonne, la texture est très légère et très...
Connecteur de fil de soudure à souder tige de soudure en plastique polypropylène

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: ROULEAU

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Kilograms per Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Roll

Matériel: PP

Connecteur de fil de soudure à souder tige de soudure en plastique polypropylène Les spécifications des baguettes de soudage dans les domaines de la chimie, de la vie et d'autres domaines utilisent souvent le matériau PP est un tuyau en polypropylène, la dureté du matériau, une bonne plasticité, la ténacité est...
Profilé en plastique dur pour l'étanchéité des fenêtres et des portes

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PAQUET

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 meters/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Matériel: PP

Profilé en plastique dur pour l'étanchéité des fenêtres et des portes Le profilé en U en PP est souvent utilisé en conjonction avec le soudage des plaques PP, en tant que matériau d'emballage pour renforcer l'acier de canal autour d'un grand réservoir de placage, afin de jouer un rôle de résistance aux...
Profilé PP en forme de U en plastique extrudé d'épaisseur naturelle de 3 mm

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PAQUET

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 meters/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Widely Used

Profilé PP en forme de U en plastique extrudé d'épaisseur naturelle de 3 mm Matériau PP, l'amende stabilité chimique, l' intensité anti-corrosive et élevée, il peut être le substitut de wood.It 'est largement utilisé dans le bâtiment, le soutien et la décoration. Description du produit: Production:...
Profil en U en plastique extrudé gris de 3 mm

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 meters/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Matériel: PP

Profil en U en plastique extrudé gris de 3 mm Le profilé en U en PP est souvent utilisé en conjonction avec le soudage des plaques PP, en tant que matériau d'emballage pour renforcer l'acier de canal autour d'un grand réservoir de placage, afin de jouer un rôle de résistance aux acides et aux alcalis et à...
Profils en plastique d'extrusion de porte de voiture de fenêtre imperméable PP

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PAQUET

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 meters/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Matériel: PP

Profils en plastique d'extrusion de porte de voiture de fenêtre imperméable PP Le profilé en U en PP est souvent utilisé en conjonction avec le soudage des plaques PP, en tant que matériau d'emballage pour renforcer l'acier de canal autour d'un grand réservoir de placage, afin de jouer un rôle de...
Profilé extrudé en plastique en forme de U

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PAQUET

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 meters/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Matériel: PP

Profilé extrudé en plastique en forme de U Le profilé en U en PP est souvent utilisé en conjonction avec le soudage des plaques PP, en tant que matériau d'emballage pour renforcer l'acier de canal autour d'un grand réservoir de placage, afin de jouer un rôle de résistance aux acides et aux alcalis et à la...
PP blanc tout profil en plastique carré de couleur

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PAQUET

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000 meters/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Matériel: PP

PP blanc tout profil en plastique carré de couleur Le profil en U en polypropylène PP s'adapte sur les extrémités de faîtage et d'avant-toit en polypropylène à parois multiples. Après avoir coupé le polypropylène multi-parois à la longueur et à la largeur, de l'air doit être soufflé à travers les...
Plaque en PP gris épaisseur 2-30 mm

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Plaque en PP gris épaisseur 2-30 mm Le polypropylène (PP) est un plastique solide et léger avec une surface dure et lisse qui convient à une utilisation là où l'accumulation de bactéries pourrait être un facteur. Généralement plus solide, plus rigide et plus résistant aux températures plus élevées que le...
Feuille de polypropylène PP en plastique de première qualité 100% plastique vierge

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Feuille de polypropylène PP en plastique de première qualité 100% plastique vierge Le polypropylène (PP) est un plastique solide et léger avec une surface dure et lisse qui convient à une utilisation là où l'accumulation de bactéries pourrait être un facteur. Généralement plus solide, plus rigide et plus résistant...
Feuille de polypropylène extrudé solide PP pour réservoir d'eau

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Feuille de polypropylène extrudé solide PP pour réservoir d'eau Ces feuilles de polypropylène ont une excellente résistance chimique dans les environnements corrosifs et sont facilement usinées. Ces feuilles sont à la fois légères et solides avec une surface dure et lisse qui convient à une utilisation là où...
Feuilles de polypropylène PP en plastique solide non toxique

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Feuilles de polypropylène PP en plastique solide non toxique Le POLYPROPYLÈNE est un matériau léger avec une faible absorption d'humidité, une excellente résistance aux chocs, une forte flexibilité et une bonne isolation électrique, non toxique, insipide, est l'un des plastiques techniques les plus respectueux...
Feuille de plastique PP en polypropylène solide vierge de taille 4x8

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Gentil: Feuille de plastique d'ingénierie

Feuille de plastique PP en polypropylène solide vierge de taille 4x8 Le polypropylène (PP) est un plastique solide et léger avec une surface dure et lisse qui convient à une utilisation là où l'accumulation de bactéries pourrait être un facteur. Généralement plus solide, plus rigide et plus résistant aux...
Feuilles de plastique polypropylène PP respectueuses de l'environnement

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Feuilles de plastique polypropylène PP respectueuses de l'environnement sont résistants aux produits chimiques et à la température, ce qui en fait un choix idéal pour les applications industrielles nécessitant un thermoscellage, comme l'air Dischage, l'industrie de l'aquaculture, la galvanoplastie Tank...
Meilleur prix pour les feuilles de plastique polypropylène PP

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Meilleur prix pour les feuilles de plastique polypropylène PP Le polypropylène est un thermoplastique léger et flexible qui ne se brise pas lorsqu'il est plié à plusieurs reprises. Ces caractéristiques font du polypropylène le choix incontournable pour les charnières vivantes, qui sont des morceaux de plastique...
Feuille de polypropylène expulsé solide de pp pour le réservoir d'eau

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Feuille de polypropylène expulsé solide de pp pour le réservoir d'eau Ces feuilles de polypropylène ont une excellente résistance chimique dans les environnements corrosifs et sont facilement usinées. Ces feuilles sont à la fois légères et solides avec une surface dure et lisse qui convient à une utilisation là où...
Feuille en plastique PP colorée de polypropylène d'épaisseur adaptée aux besoins du client

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Feuille en plastique PP colorée de polypropylène d'épaisseur adaptée aux besoins du client Caractéristiques du produit: Facile à fabriquer (facile à couper, percer, acheminer, plier) Surface brillante et brillante Résistant aux intempéries et aux UV (pour les projets intérieurs ou extérieurs) Thermoformable...
Feuilles de plastique durables PP personnalisées en usine

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Feuilles de plastique durables PP personnalisées en usine Le PP ressemble au PE, mais le PP est plus transparent, plus léger. Le PP est inflammable. PP propre faible absorption d'eau, faible perméabilité aux gaz. Le PP a de bonnes propriétés mécaniques, la résistance à la traction et la limite d'élasticité...
Feuille de polypropylène PP blanc gris naturel extrudé

marque: LIANTUO, JINXING

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Matériel: PP

Feuille de polypropylène PP blanc gris naturel extrudé C'est une sorte de basse densité, pas de chaîne latérale, haute cristallisation du polymère linéaire, résistance thermique élevée, déformation, rigidité, résistance de surface élevée et bonne stabilité chimique, excellente performance électrique, surface non...

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chris Ms. Chris
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Heshan Liantuo Engineering Plastic Co.,Ltd
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 147 Products)

100% virgin Polypropylene PP Sheets

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Material: PP

Kind: Engineering Plastic Sheet

100 virgin Polypropylene PP Sheets The non polar structure of Polypropylene Sheet and Rod gives it a very high molecular mass This makes PP Sheet and Rod highly resistant to chemicals and to aqueous solutions of salts acids and alkalis Polypropylene homopolymers have a high level of stiffness and toughness at room...
PP Plastic Triangle Welding Rod

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: ROLLS

Supply Ability: 20000 Kilograms per Month

Min. Order: 200 Roll

Material: PP

PP Plastic Triangle Welding Rod Welding rod specifications in the chemical life and other fields often use PP material is polypropylene pipe the material hardness good plasticity toughness is good texture is very light and very resistant to corrosion In the production and use of pipe or plate will sometimes make all...
Engineered Plastic Polypropylene PP Rod for Welding Machine

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: ROLLS

Supply Ability: 20000 Kilograms per Month

Min. Order: 200 Roll

Material: PP

Engineered Plastic Polypropylene PP Rod for Welding Machine The finished PP welding rod is widely used in plastic chemical anticorrosion geomembrane liners welding for plastic container pipe tube sheet car bumper and other electroplating equipment Product Description Production Packing FAQ 1 Q Are you trading company...
Solder Seal Wire Connector Polypropylene Plastic Welding Rod

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: ROLL

Supply Ability: 20000 Kilograms per Month

Min. Order: 200 Roll

Material: PP

Solder Seal Wire Connector Polypropylene Plastic Welding Rod Welding rod specifications in the chemical life and other fields often use PP material is polypropylene pipe the material hardness good plasticity toughness is good texture is very light and very resistant to corrosion In the production and use of pipe or...
PP Plastic Welding Rod Wire Rod

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: ROLLS

Supply Ability: 20000 Kilograms per Month

Min. Order: 200 Roll

Type: Extruded

PP Plastic Welding Rod Wire Rod Welding rod specifications in the chemical life and other fields often use PP material is polypropylene pipe the material hardness good plasticity toughness is good texture is very light and very resistant to corrosion In the production and use of pipe or plate will sometimes make all...
U Shape Plastic Extruded Profile

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: BUNDLE

Supply Ability: 50000 meters/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Material: PP

U Shape Plastic Extruded Profile PP U profile is often used in conjunction with PP plate welding as a package material for strengthening channel steel around large plating tank so as to play a role of acid and alkali resistance and corrosion resistance Products are widely used in electroplating equipment environmental...
White PP Any Color Square Plastic Profile

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: BUNDLE

Supply Ability: 50000 meters/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Material: PP

White PP Any Color Square Plastic Profile Polypropylene PP U profile fits over the ridge and eaves ends of multiwall polypropylene After cutting multiwall polypropylene to length and width air should be blown through the flutes to remove dust and swarf After this process the flutes should be covered with a blanking...
Natural 3mm Thickness Extruded Plastic U-Shape PP Profile

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: BUNDLE

Supply Ability: 50000 meters/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Widely Used

Natural 3mm Thickness Extruded Plastic U Shape PP Profile PP material the fine chemical stability anti corrosive and high intensity it can be the substitute of wood It s widely used in the building backing and decoration Product Description Production FAQ 1 Q Are you trading company or manufacturer A We are...
Hard Plastic Profile For Window And Doors Sealing

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: BUNDLE

Supply Ability: 50000 meters/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Material: PP

Hard Plastic Profile For Window And Doors Sealing PP U profile is often used in conjunction with PP plate welding as a package material for strengthening channel steel around large plating tank so as to play a role of acid and alkali resistance and corrosion resistance Products are widely used in electroplating...
3mm Gray Extruded Plastic U Shape Profile

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 50000 meters/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Material: PP

3mm Gray Extruded Plastic U Shape Profile PP U profile is often used in conjunction with PP plate welding as a package material for strengthening channel steel around large plating tank so as to play a role of acid and alkali resistance and corrosion resistance Products are widely used in electroplating equipment...
Waterproof Window Car Door PP Plastic Extrusion Profiles

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: BUNDLE

Supply Ability: 50000 meters/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Material: PP

Waterproof Window Car Door PP Plastic Extrusion Profiles PP U profile is often used in conjunction with PP plate welding as a package material for strengthening channel steel around large plating tank so as to play a role of acid and alkali resistance and corrosion resistance Products are widely used in electroplating...
Grey General Plastic Thickness 2-30 mm PP Plate

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Material: PP

Grey General Plastic Thickness 2 30 mm PP Plate Polypropylene PP is a strong lightweight plastic with a hard smooth surface that is suitable for use where bacterial buildup could be a factor Typically stronger more rigid and more resistant to higher temperatures than polyethylene polypropylene also has good resistance...
Premium Plastic 100% Virgin Plastic Polypropylene PP Sheet

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Material: PP

Premium Plastic 100 Virgin Plastic Polypropylene PP Sheet Polypropylene PP is a strong lightweight plastic with a hard smooth surface that is suitable for use where bacterial buildup could be a factor Typically stronger more rigid and more resistant to higher temperatures than polyethylene polypropylene also has good...
Customized Thickness Colorful Polypropylene Plastic PP Sheet

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Material: PP

Customized Thickness Colorful Polypropylene Plastic PP Sheet Product features Fabrication friendly easy to cut drill route bend Glossy and shinny surface Weatherproof and UV stable for inside or outside projects Thermoformable Product Description 3 Meters Max Width plastic PP sheet Manufacturer Application Packaging...
Solid Extrude PP Polypropylene Sheet For Water Tank

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Material: PP

Solid Extrude PP Polypropylene Sheet For Water Tank These polypropylene sheets have excellent chemical resistance in corrosive environments and are easily machined These sheets are both lightweight and strong with a hard smooth surface that is suitable for use where bacterial buildup could be a factor They are...
Non toxic Solid Plastic PP Polypropylene Sheets

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Material: PP

Non toxic Solid Plastic PP Polypropylene Sheets POLYPROPYLENE is light material with low moisture absorption excellent impact strength strong flexibility and good electrical insulation non toxic tasteless is one of the most environmentally friendly engineering plastic Moreover it could offer significant resistance to...
Size 4x8 Virgin Solid Polypropylene Plastic PP sheet

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Kind: Engineering Plastic Sheet

Size 4x8 Virgin Solid Polypropylene Plastic PP sheet Polypropylene PP is a strong lightweight plastic with a hard smooth surface that is suitable for use where bacterial buildup could be a factor Typically stronger more rigid and more resistant to higher temperatures than polyethylene polypropylene also has good...
Environmentally-friendly Polypropylene PP Plastic Sheets

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Material: PP

Environmentally friendly Polypropylene PP Plastic Sheets are chemical and temperature resistant making them an ideal choice for industrial applications requiring heat sealing like air Dischage aquaculture Industry electroplate Tank Product Description 3 Meters Max Width plastic PP sheet Manufacturer Application...
Best Price For Polypropylene PP Plastic Sheets

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Material: PP

Best Price For Polypropylene PP Plastic Sheets Polypropylene is a lightweight and flexible thermoplastic that does not break when bent repeatedly These characteristics make Polypropylene the overwhelming choice for living hinges which are extremely thin pieces of plastic that are on the caps of many condiment bottles...
Solid Extruded PP Polypropylene Sheet For Water Tank

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Material: PP

Solid Extruded PP Polypropylene Sheet For Water Tank These polypropylene sheets have excellent chemical resistance in corrosive environments and are easily machined These sheets are both lightweight and strong with a hard smooth surface that is suitable for use where bacterial buildup could be a factor They are...
Factory Customized PP Durable Plastic Sheets

Brand: LIANTUO,JINXING

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 1200 TONS/MONTH

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Material: PP

Factory Customized PP Durable Plastic Sheets PP looks like PE but PP is more transparent lighter PP is flammable PP own low water absorption low gas permeability PP has good mechanical properties the tensile strength and yielding strength are better than PE PS and ABS PP resists stress cracking and easy to weld but...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry